skip navigation

Monday, June 29, 2015

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Media Kit

The following photographs can be downloaded and used in printed and online communication materials.

Board of Directors

James E. NevelSJames E. Nevels


The Swarthmore Group

Michael J. Angelakis

Michael J. Angelakis

Deputy Chairman

Vice Chairman and CFO
Comcast Corporation

Patrick T. HarkerPatrick T. Harker

Board Member

University of Delaware



D. Blake Prichard

D. Blake Prichard

Acting President and First Vice President

Leonard I. Nakamura

Leonard I. Nakamura

Vice President and Economist

Research Department


Michael Dotsey

Senior Vice President and Director of Research

Research, Financial Statistics, and Payment Cards Center

Economic Analysts and Regional Economic Advisors

Mike Trebing

Mike Trebing

Business Outlook Survey

Michael Boldin

Michael Boldin

Senior Economic Analyst

  • Last update: May 15, 2015

Media Contacts

Marilyn Wimp, ABC E-mail
Manager of Media Relations
(215) 574-4197
(267) 254-4555 (cell)

Daneil Mazone E-mail
Senior Media Relations Representative
(215) 574-7163
(267) 535-1808 (cell)