skip navigation

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page


Stephen Cimo
President and CEO
Delaware State Police Federal Credit Union
Georgetown, DE

Dennis D. Cirucci
President, CEO, and Director
Alliance Bancorp Inc. of Pennsylvania and Alliance Bank
Broomall, PA

Gerard P. Cuddy
President and CEO
Beneficial Bank
Philadelphia, PA

David E. Gillan
Chairman and CEO
County Bank
Rehoboth, DE

Richard A. Grafmyre
President and CEO
Jersey Shore State Bank
Jersey Shore, PA

Lynda Messick
President and CEO
Community Bank Delaware
Lewes, DE

Vito S. Pantilione
President and CEO
Parke Bank
Sewell, NJ

Thomas M. Petro
President and CEO
Fox Chase Bancorp, Inc.
Hatboro, PA

Gerald L. Reeves
President, CEO, and Director
Sturdy Savings Bank
Stone Harbor, NJ

Evelyn F. Smalls
President and CEO
United Bank of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Gregory A. Smith
President and CEO
Pennsylvania State Employees Credit
Harrisburg, PA

Glenn L. Wilson
President and CEO
AmeriServ Financial, Inc.
Johnstown, PA

Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council
Left to right: Gregory A. Smith, Gerard P. Cuddy, Evelyn F. Smalls, Stephen Cimo, Gerald L. Reeves, Glenn L. Wilson, Dennis D. Circucci, Thomas M. Petro, and David E. Gillan. Not pictured: Lynda Messick, Vito S. Pantilione, Richard A. Grafmyre

Previous Button Back to Top Button Next Button