skip navigation

Friday, September 19, 2014

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Economic Advisory Council

The Economic Advisory Council, which was created in 2008, includes representatives from diverse industries as well as nonprofits and organized labor in the Third Federal Reserve District. The council advises Federal Reserve officials on regional business conditions and economic issues that have an impact on the marketplace.

Michael Araten, President and CEO
Rodon Group External Link and K’NEX Brands External Link
Philadelphia, PA

Teresa Bryce Bazemore, President
Radian Guaranty, Inc. External Link
Philadelphia, PA

Ernest Dianastasis, Managing Director and Principal
CAI, Inc. External Link
Allentown, PA

Thomas J. Doll, Executive Vice President, COO, and CFO
Subaru of America, Inc. External Link
Cherry Hill, NJ

Cheryl Feldman, Executive Director
District 1199C Training & Upgrading Fund External Link
Philadelphia, PA

Kevin Flemming, President
Integrity Personnel External Link and CEO of Integrity Business Services, LLC External Link
Allentown, PA

Chris Gheysens, President and CEO
Wawa, Inc. External Link
Media, PA

Patrick Magri, Senior Vice President of Managed Markets and Policy
Merck & Co., Inc. External Link
North Wales, PA

Michael Pearson, President
Union Packaging, LLC External Link
Yeadon, PA

Bill Polacek, President and CEO
JWF Industries External Link and JWF Defense Systems, LLC External Link
Johnstown, PA

M. Shawn Puccio, Senior Vice President of Finance
Saint-Gobain Corporation External Link
Valley Forge, PA

  • Last update: January 17, 2014