Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the Bank's president and CEO, the first vice president and COO, the chief of staff, the executive vice president, and select senior vice presidents. Members advise the president and first vice president on matters of Bank policy and strategy.



Patrick T. Harker
President and Chief Executive Officer



Kelly Scott Jones
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, and Director, the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion



James D. Narron
First Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer*



Elizabeth Reilly
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise Risk
Management and Financial
Management Services



Jeanne R. Rentezelas
First Vice President and Chief
Operating Officer**
Senior Vice President and General
Counsel, Legal and Law Enforcement



Paul Smith
Senior Vice President, Facilities and
Cash Services



Roc ArmenterExecutive Vice President, Economist, and Director of Research, and Director of the Consumer Finance Institute



William G. Spaniel
Senior Vice President and Lending
Officer, Supervision, Regulation,
and Credit



Kori Connelly
Interim Senior Vice President and
General Counsel, Legal and Law
Enforcement***



Patricia Wilson
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff, and
Corporate Secretary



Terry E. HarrisSenior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Groupware Leadership Center, Information Technology Services



Michelle McClarren
Senior Vice President and General
Auditor, Audit



Deborah L. Hayes Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

*retired 7/31/2023

** effective 11/16/2023

***effective 11/27/2023

